Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GERALD HALL

GERALD HALL

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GERALD HALL
"The best and fast!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Banister

Mackenzie Banister

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Banister
"Marks assistant Kelli was quick with helping me get things set up and to save some money. I have everything I need and want within insurance and more. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Misty Waid

Misty Waid

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Waid
"Jacob is amazing!!!! He was very informative and helpful. My roommate recommended to call and I am so glad I did. I never felt rushed in the conversation and he took his time to explain everything to me. Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Losey

Sarah Losey

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Losey
"I was in need of a new insurer/policy. I reached out to State Farm, Jacob was quick to get back to me. He answered all of my questions, very friendly and knowledgeable. Jacob (State Farm) was able to offer a fair rate for a full coverage auto policy. We ran into a small issue with the policy, Jacob called me right away to let me know how to resolve the issue. I would highly recommend the Mark Hess & Co!"
Profile photo of Jorge Nessi

Jorge Nessi

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Nessi
"The entire office is amazingly helpful and will do whatever they can to resolve any issues I've ever had. Kelli specially went above and beyond in making sure our coverage was live when we had almost no time after switching insurance last minute."
Profile photo of W Kuo

W Kuo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Kuo
"Mr. Jacob Simpson is a down to earth, genuine, and most helpful agent I ever ran into.  He spent time understanding the needs and finding the adequate coverage for my Auto and Homeowner Insurance.  I appreciate his taking time on the phone as well as all the documentation.  I received them all within 3 minutes of hanging up the phone.  You just won't find that in nowaday industry. Thank you Jacob."
Profile photo of Heather Head

Heather Head

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Head
"Jacob was fantastic to work with. Great communication, friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of chris hildebrand

chris hildebrand

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris hildebrand
"Jacob Simpson has been amazing. Saved us money when we switched over. He made sure we had all we needed with our policies and answered all our questions thoroughly . It made our transition quick and easy. Thank You Jacob, you are very appreciated 🙂"
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig
"State Farm has really good rates for auto and home. Jacob provided us with excellent customer service, and reduced our rates significantly for 2 autos and 2 homes. He is very personable and knows the business well."
Profile photo of L

L

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Kelli Poole was super helpful! I'll be sending tons of business her way!"
Profile photo of Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Williams
"Jake was great. He helped me get new auto policy with stat farm because my other policy was more expensive than state farm. Highly recommend Jake."
Profile photo of dan Ritchie

dan Ritchie

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan Ritchie
"Fast efficient and personable - got the job done with ease and cost benefits beyond expectations. Jacob proved knowledgable and on top of his game in discussing options and aspects of house insurance that provided for a great result. Thanx for that - will be dealing with State Farm exclusively in future (!!!)"
Profile photo of Deepak Mohan

Deepak Mohan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Mohan
"I have been with State Farm through Mark's agency for close to 8 years now and they are fantastic - Mark, Sue and especially Andria. Their superior customer service is the reason I've never bothered switching to another insurance company, since I've had negative experiences with others in the past. Even when I've had issues with my billing, Andria and Sue have been on top of things to successfully resolve matters. They embody the culture of excellent customer service and keeping their clients happy!"
Profile photo of Macy Sturrock

Macy Sturrock

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Sturrock
"I was able to chat with Kelli to get our auto and renters insurance policies started up and was blown away by the rates we were quoted. I was paying about the same price for just one vehicle with another company! Now I get 2 cars covered for the price of one compared to other companies, AND $70 less for more coverage for renters insurance. So so happy with our policy change, 10/10 recommend State Farm, but specifically this team is just awesome! Thank you for saving us money 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Mary Galli

Mary Galli

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Galli
"The whole family here at this location is pristine. Kelly always goes above and beyond. Customer service is their middle name. Great rates, reliable and intelligent agents as well. I moved oos and had to switch state farm agents, 👎."
Profile photo of 黃雅萍

黃雅萍

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 黃雅萍
"Mark is very nice"
Profile photo of Ankido Benyamin

Ankido Benyamin

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ankido Benyamin
"These are great folks that do an awesome job finding the right policy for you. My parents have been Mike's clients for a long time and I am glad that I am now a client too. I have worked with Jacob and Kelli from Mike's team and both are amazing. They know a ton about insurance products and not only got me the right coverage but at a competitive rate as well! I highly recommend, you cant go wrong with this amazing team!"
Profile photo of Knott Pham

Knott Pham

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Knott Pham
"I was referred to this office for insurance assistance and not only did they beat my current pricing, they also made sure I received the best price. Kelli Poole went out of her way to connect back with me to give me a better deal on our family's insurance policy. I would recommend giving this office a call if you would like to save money on a competitive rate! Thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bailey
"Insured with State Farm for multiple decades, with multiple agents. Current agent and staff were terrible to work and deal with, obviously had no concept of what customer service is. I'm pleased to have found agent Mark Hess and team. They are true professionals and understand service and assistance, they do both exceptionally well. Special thank you to Alicia Di Palma & Jacob Simpson, I greatly appreciate you both."
Profile photo of Cody Taylor

Cody Taylor

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Taylor
"Amazing service as always."
Profile photo of Kelli Henrickson

Kelli Henrickson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Henrickson
"We have been with State Farm for years but this office is hands down the best group we've worked with!! Kelli Poole is my main contact and she's always been extremely helpful, friendly, quick to respond, I can't say enough good things about her! HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Garcia

Paul Garcia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Garcia
"I have been with your company for a short time. Since then, any inquiry I have had has been handled quickly and with utmost attention. Most recently, Jacob helped me with some auto insurance for my son; same excellent service. He explained items to me that I had concerns with. He was very responsive and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Peterson

Elizabeth Peterson

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Peterson
"We were referred to this agency for homeowners and auto insurance after being disappointed with our prior carrier. We worked with Kelli and we were so impressed! Professional, helpful and answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for an actual person to work with, instead of any random person at a large company. AND! We saved money on both of our policies! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jenna Cacciamani

Jenna Cacciamani

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Cacciamani
"I have been overpaying for years . A friend told me to call and Jacob he was amazing and took however much time I needed to understand the options and gave me personalized service while being patient and courteous! Would highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Whitten

Andrea Whitten

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Whitten
"Continued great customer service for over a decade now. So greatly appreciated!"