Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hess

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Hess

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frankie Vivian

Frankie Vivian

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joseph rankin

joseph rankin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob Simpson was a great representative to work with and helped me save a huge chunk of money on my new insurance plan. Process was painless, very happy overall!!"
Profile photo of Julie Rankin

Julie Rankin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mark for almost 3 years now. We’ve loved every second of our experience thanks to his knowledgeable team. Rates are extremely reasonable!"
Profile photo of Miss G

Miss G

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office staff is always helpful, professional, patient and kind. I highly recommend this office/agent. I’ve been with them over 11 years, I’m 55 and this is the best service I have ever received over the years."
Profile photo of Dee Wright

Dee Wright

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience was great! Kelli was awesome and got me an amazing insurance quote! I would definitely recommend Mark Hess State Farm Insurance. Dwe Wright"
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was great to work with. Highly recommended! Thanks for the help today."
Profile photo of Rob Szkutak

Rob Szkutak

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Quinn

Sue Quinn

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peace Love

Peace Love

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Shoffner

Michelle Shoffner

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaime Adriance

Jaime Adriance

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leapy Taing

Leapy Taing

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a long time customer and they have never let me down. They always answer questions immediately and follow through whatever we discuss. I never hesitate to contact them with any question at all.. and did I mention their rates are amazing?!"
Profile photo of Matthew Muhlenbruch

Matthew Muhlenbruch

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli at this office was amazing! Kept reviewing our information to get us the best rates out of all the competition!"
Profile photo of Sam Mcmahon

Sam Mcmahon

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob, or “Jake from State Farm” hooked me up with an amazing rate!! Absolutely killed the competition. Ask for Jake from State Farm if you’re looking for the best!"
Profile photo of Sara Miller

Sara Miller

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli Poole is extremely helpful. Not only did she find me cheaper rates but she actually took the time to explain multiple insurance services. I am extremely grateful."
Profile photo of Bryan Cones

Bryan Cones

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob is always very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, he looks out for my best interest and needs."
Profile photo of brittany Warhol

brittany Warhol

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched from another company and Jacob was super helpful! He is always there when we have questions! We are so happy we switched and he’s always a call away!"
Profile photo of Tracy Castrovinci

Tracy Castrovinci

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to work with Jacob Simpson on my car insurance. He was great to work with. My boyfriend also got his insurance through Jacob and we both can say we will be with State Farm and Jacob for the long haul."
Profile photo of Christine Masterson

Christine Masterson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandi Hannah

Brandi Hannah

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kelli Poole on getting a quote and she went above and beyond!! She was extremely responsive and went out of her way. She truly cares about her clients and I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Roy

Michael Roy

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency is great. I worked with Jacob Simpson. Jacob is responsive and very knowledgeable of the products offered. He is a real asset to the agency and I will be moving all of my policies to this agencies as I continue my relocation."
Profile photo of Hadi Razavi

Hadi Razavi

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debi Prager

Debi Prager

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli made this whole process so easy. The customer service, knowledge and friendliness was above expectations. The overall experience was amazing."